Beach Babes in Stitches.

27 Aug

Still preparing for Harrogate but thought you might like to see the last few embroideries. These are also from Loralie Designs and feature the Fashion Beach collection. Judging by the number of panels of this design I have sold, it has to be one of her most popular and the embroideries are, if anything, better. They also have the advantage that when the fabric is sold out they go on for ever.

Cone Girl

Hilda Jean

Dena

Stunner

Ready

With Loralie Designs I think you love them or hate them. I have to confess to a serious addiction. It may be expensive and habit forming but hopefully it won’t kill me.

Don’t forget if you are near Harrogate call in and see us. We are nsaaquilting.co.uk

2 Responses to “Beach Babes in Stitches.”

  1. ladybelle August 27, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    I’m going to blame you for getting me addicted. Seriously, these are the cutest patterns!!! I love them. How long does one design take on your deluxe machine. I’m considering a new machine.

  2. quiltaholic August 27, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    These embroideries have around 15 colours in them and my machine has 15 needles so once set up it does it on its own. Otherwise you would have to change colours anyway. They do embroider well though. The digitising is really good which makes life easier.

Leave a Reply

