Bugs Squashed – Update

12 May

I have finished the bug quilt from the last post and quilted it. I am quite pleased with the result. I was going to stitch in the ditch as I couldn’t see a better way but I think the meandering fits the bill. See my last post for applique ‘How to’ instructions.

Up to now this is my second best selling pattern, Funky Farmyard being the most popular. If you want a copy go to http://nsaaquilting.co.uk

/

One Response to “Bugs Squashed – Update”

  1. 1puntada2puntadas3puntadas May 27, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

    It’s very beautiful. I like it very much.
    Kisses

Leave a Reply

